Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

You might like
From $7.80 $12.00
Show options

Chinese tea is divided into two parts: basic tea and reprocessed tea. The so-called basic tea is a tea category with different quality finished products formed from fresh tea leaves through different manufacturing (processing) processes, including black tea. , green tea, white tea, yellow tea, oolong tea and dark tea. The so-called reprocessed tea refers to the types of tea products formed by different reprocessing of basic tea leaves, including scented tea, spice tea, pressed tea, extracted tea, medicinal health tea and tea-containing beverages.